SAIARD International (SI)

SAIARD International (SI) is a voluntary platform of SAIARD that has been formed to engage the power of intellectuals throughout the world in one unified platform. It sends a message of peace, prosperity, harmony, and progress to the entire world. It engages intellectual minds and souls from around the globe in an enriching set-up, allowing them to exchange views and recommend initiatives to decision-makers and influential figures. The forum is a chance for you to engage with top policymakers, develop skills to become a community and global leaders, network with promising people from the region and the world that are determined to make our world a better place for everyone.

Think differently to change the world

BRC, President (Worldwide). SI


The basic objectives of this Council are:

* To support our country to become Viswa Guru in all aspects and support to fullfill the dream of Atmanirvar Bharat.

* To support our govt in policy making sectors.

* To provide a global platform to our country’s intellectuals.

* To create a wide International networks.

* To connect with the global organizations like European union, Nobel prize committee, WHO, Guinness Book of World records etc.

* To organise various intellectual events (seminar, Webinar, Talk Show, Workshop etc.) in collaboration with the different international 

  countries and bodies either virtually or physically.

Our Practice Areas


Sharing our ideas to grow each other


Performing our duties as a responsible social being

Entrepreneurship & Skill Development

Being a support system for others


Think innovatively to make difference


Support others through our experience & expertise

Peace & Humanity

Skill ourselves as well as others too


Prepare policies for future development

SDG Goals

Practicing SDGs throughout our lifestyle

Team *SI*

BRC, President,SI
Dr T. Dwivedi,Gen Sec, SI

Executive Members

Dr. S. Jasrotia - Cultural Division
Prof. R. Parakkal- Humanity Division
Dr V. Singh, Health Division
Prof. B.Ramswamy, Education Division
Mr. Shashank S. Patel, IR Division
Dr S. Mishra, Peace Division
Ms. A Sharma, Events Division
Ms A Kundu,IR Exectutive

Associate Fellows – International

  1. Mr. A. Sen, Director, La Pelicula Motion Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
  2. Mr. Saurav, New Delhi
  1. Dr. Sergei Dvorianov, President, International Diplomatic Club, Russia

Dr. C. Sotiropoulos, CEO, GOC, Australia

  1. Alan Mercel Sanca, CEO Himalayan & Nepal Arts and Culture Society, Ireland 

M. Anowar Hossain, Asia Regional Director at BRAC International, PMO, Bangladesh

Prof. P. Narangoda, Director, SAARC Cultural Centre, Sri Lanka

Mr. Sunil Pathak, Nepal

Mr. Grigori Pelman, Israel

  1. Ms. Pamla Gopaul, Head: Policy Bridge Tank, African Union Development Agency (AUDA)- NEPAD
  1. Dr. George Owusu Essegbey,  CEO/ Chief Research Scientist CSIR-Science and Technology Policy Research Institute (CSIR-STEPRI)
  1. Ishmael Balogun, President of the Nigerian-Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NICCI) Nigeria
  1. Ms. Rania Lampou Director, STEM, Ministry of Education & Religious Affairs, Greece.


Head Office
87/210, Raja S.C. Mallick Road, Kolkata-700047, India