SAIARD Board of Governors, consisting of representatives of the Central and State Governments, the Indian Council of Philosophical Research, Indian Council of Historical Research & the UGC, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India, the Central & State Universities of India, Industries and the institute’s faculty controls the academic and administrative matters at the centre.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-04 at 10.51.31 PM (1)

Prof Kumar RatnamMember Secretary, Indian Council of Philosophical Research & Indian Council of Historical Research, Ministry of education, Govt. of India, New Delhi 


Prof B Ramaswamy, Expert Committee Member – UGC, Govt of India; Member, ARIIA, Ministry of Education; Adjunct Professor, State University of New York, USA


Dr Tapati Banerjee, Director, National Atlas & Thematic Mapping Organisation (NATMO), Govt. of India, Kolkata

download (3)

Prof Sushma Yadav, Vice-Chancellor, Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Haryana


Prof Kiran Hazarika, Member of UGC, Ministry of Education, Govt of India

Close Menu